Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Perth Cricket Club  (PCC)
Website http://www.perthcricket.org 
Social Media
Colours Red & Black  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
Cricket South West
WACA Metropolitan
Perth Scorchers Women's League
Contact Details
Allan McDougall
PO Box 290 VICTORIA PARK 6979
Email secretary@perthcricket.org  Phone 0401133204  FAX 08 9228 1932
Principal User: Al McDougall treasurer@perthcricket.org
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Fletcher Park, Weston Street
Carlisle 6101
Western Australia Australia
 Phone (08) 9362 4132
Description The Perth Cricket Club is one of the oldest clubs in WA. We have four senior mens teams, four junior teams (U13,14,15,17), Colts, Masters in the WACA district competition & a senior female team playing B Grade in the Premier Cricket Competition. Being one of the oldest clubs we boast some of the biggest names to play cricket for Australia have played with our club including Dennis Lillee, Rod Marsh and Adam Gilchrist. Registration is for players who have been selected to play for the Club

Office Bearers: 2022/2023

Position Held by Contact
President John Lindsay   Emailjohn@jbs1.com.au
Mobile phone0411 047 797  
Seniors    
Head Coach Jason M Thompson   Emailjason@thompsonsales.com.au
Mobile phone0418 955 813  
1st Grade Captain    
Under 17s (Ted Hussey Shield) Coach Phil Hayman    
Batting Coach Luke Jury    
Senior Delegate Bradley W Gordon   Emailbradgordon@iinet.net.au  
Masters Contact Stuart Thomson    
Juniors    
Junior Delegate Alan Singer   Emailalan.singer@waca.com.au  
Batting Coach Tom E Scollay    
Under 15s (Tony Mann Shield) Coach Tremayne Pirnie    
2nd Grade Captain    
Assistant Coach Nick Manifis   Emailnick.manifis@gmail.com
Mobile phone0409 987 781  
Treasurer Allan J McDougall   Emailtreasurer@perthcricket.org
Mobile phone0401 133 204  
Secretary Shane Casserly    
Female B Grade Coach Craig Allen    
3rd Grade Captain    
Under 14s (Graham McKenzie Shield) Coach Michael Hickey    
Under 13s (John Inverarity Shield) Coach Ben Tomasini    
4th Grade Captain    
Bowling Coach Mark P Atkinson    
Committee Member Nick Manifis   Emailnick.manifis@gmail.com  
Committee Member Bradley W Gordon   Emailbradgordon@iinet.net.au  
Batting Coach Tom E Scollay    
Female B Grade Captain    
Pathway & Coach Developer Lindsay Flinn    
Captains    
Committee Member Bronson Chabros   Emailbronson.chabros@gmail.com  
Committee Member David Clear   Emaildavid.clear8@bigpond.com  
Junior Coordinator Alan Singer   Emailalan.singer@waca.com.au
Mobile phone0452245278  
Female Players Representative Emma McWaters   Emailemma.mcwaters@hotmail.com  
Male Players Representative Jacob Snadden   Emailsnadden88@gmail.com  
Coaching Staff    
WACA Delegates    
Masters Contact    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.