Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Perth Cricket Club  (PCC)
Website http://www.perthcricket.org 
Social Media
Colours Red & Black  
Affiliated with
Western Australian Cricket Association
Scorchers Womens Cricket League
Contact Details
Kerry Munday
PO Box 290 VICTORIA PARK 6100
Email secretary@perthcricket.org  Phone 0419 658 891  
Principal User: Kerry Munday secretary@perthcricket.org
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Fletcher Park, Weston Street
Carlisle 6101
Western Australia Australia
 Phone (08) 9362 4132
Description The Perth Cricket Club is one of the oldest clubs in WA. We have four senior mens teams, four junior teams (U13,14,15,17), Colts, Masters in the WACA district competition & a senior female team. Being one of the oldest clubs we boast some of the biggest names to play cricket for Australia have played with our club including Dennis Lillee, Rod Marsh and Adam Gilchrist.

Office Bearers: 2018/2019

Position Held by Contact
President John Lindsay   Emailjohn@jbs1.com.au
Mobile phone0411 047 797  
Secretary Kerry Munday   Emailsecretary@perthcricket.org
Mobile phone0419 658 891  
Treasurer Allan J McDougall   Emailtreasurer@perthcricket.org
Mobile phone0401 133 204  
Players Rep Steve Mayne   Emailsteve.mayne1@gmail.com  
Committee Bradley W Gordon   Emailb.gordon@entrustpwm.com.au  
Committee Nick Manifis   Emailnick.manifis@gmail.com  
Committee Alana Woodhouse   Emailalana.woodhouse@bigpond.com  
Committee David Clear   Emaildavid.clear8@bigpond.com  
Junior Coordinator Alan Singer   EmailAlan.Singer@waca.com.au
Mobile phone0452 245 278  
Captains
1st Grade Captain    
2nd Grade Captain
2nd Grade Captain    
2nd Grade Captain    
2nd Grade Captain    
3rd Grade Captain    
4th Grade Captain    
Senior Coaches
Senior Coach Jason M Thompson   Emailjason@thompsonsales.com.au
Mobile phone0418 955 813  
Senior Assistant Coach    
Specialist Coaches
Bowling Coach    
Batting Coach    
Bowling Coach    
Junior Coaches
Under 17s
Coach Bikramjit Bhoumick   Emailbikramjit.bhowmick@gmail.com
Mobile phone0469 591 445  
Coach Tom Casey   Emailthcasey11@gmail.com
Mobile phone0423 502 656  
Assistant Coach    
Under 15s
Coach Brad Spencer   Emailspanna47@optusnet.com.au
Mobile phone0481 196 496  
Assistant Coach    
Under 14s
Coach Jeremy Woodhouse   Mobile phone0418 915521  
Assistant Coach    
Under 13s
Coach Michael Hickey   Emailmichael.hickey@afp.gov.au
Mobile phone0488 770 283  
Assistant Coach    
Specialist Coaches
Batting Coach    
Bowling Coach    
WACA Delegates
WACA Senior Club Delegate Bradley W Gordon   Emailb.gordon@entrustpwm.com.au  
WACA Junior Club Delegate Alan Singer   EmailAlan.Singer@waca.com.au  
Other Club Contacts
Scoring Coordinator    
Masters Contact Stuart Thomson   Emailmasters@perthcricket.org  
Female Cricket
Female Cricket Coordinator David Clear   Emaildavid.clear8@bigpond.com
Mobile phone  
Sunset Scorchers Jacob Snadden   Emailsnadden88@gmail.com  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.