Honour Board

Award Recipient Details
Special Awards
Rigg Medal (Fairest and Best) Benjamin W Mike   15 Votes  
Butcher Trophy - Most Outstanding Jacob Van Galen   742 Points  
Derek Munrowd Trophy - Most Dedicated Jacob Snadden    
JEV Murdoch Trophy - Best Cricketer Under 21 Liam Guthrie    
GDV Howard Memorial - Most Promising Under 19 Benjamin W Mike    
The McDougall Club Person of the Year Ben Spargo   Tied with Joanne Fitzgerald  
The McDougall Club Person Of The Year Joanne Fitzgerald   Tied with Ben Spargo  
David Tiivel Colts Player Liam Guthrie    
Batting and Bowling Awards
1st Grade Batting Dain Moreton   461 runs @ 30.7  
1st Grade Bowling Liam Guthrie   28 wickets @ 16.9  
2nd Grade Batting Benjamin W Mike   340 runs@ 48.6  
2nd Grade Bowling Benjamin W Mike   25 wickets @ 19.5  
3rd Grade Batting Isaac Townsend   403 runs @ 44.8  
3rd Grade Bowling   No Qualifier  
4th Grade Batting Joel Curtis   234 runs @ 33.4  
4th Grade Bowling   No Qualifier  
Under 17s Batting    
Under 17s Bowling